Dates

Agenda

Tues, February 26

Tax Preparation presented by H&R Block

Tuesday, March 5

Goal Setting

Tuesday, March 12

Accounts

Tuesday, March 19

Resume Writing & Cover Letters presented by Robert Helf/Accountemps

Tuesday, March 26

Budgeting presented by Wells Fargo 

Tuesday, April 2

Interviewing Skills presented by Special Counsel

Tuesday, April 9

Understanding Your Credit Score presented by Bank of America

Tuesday, April 16

Negotiating presented by Pullman & Comley

Tuesday, April 23

Understanding Your Relationship with Money presented by Liz Dederer

Tuesday, April 30

Networking, Branding, & Elevator Speech presented by Schipani PR

Tuesday, May 7

Financial Strategies presented by AXA Financial

Tuesday, May 14

Elevator Speech

Tuesday, May 21

Personal Insurance

Tuesday, May 28

What to Wear to an Interview presented Merritt Staffing

Tuesday, June 4

Volunteering

Friday, June 7

Year End Celebration

***Please note that topics included above are subject to change***

Our seasonal classes have ended, but there’s plenty of time to join us for the Women’s Empowerment Hour! Don’t miss it!