Women’s Mentoring Network invites you to join in on an Open Forum Discussion, for individuals to share resources and experience as it relates to your job search and all other topics that you would like to discuss.

Every Thursday, 12pm – 1pm
Located in the Community Room 141 Franklin Street, Stamford, CT
Phone: (203) 348-3828 or (203) 357-1561

(Bring brown bag lunch)

Life Skills Workshops –¬†Fall/Winter 2019

Dates

Agenda

September 10, 2019

Fall-Winter Workshops Begin – Goal Setting

Tuesday, September 17

Fraud Prevention

Tuesday, September 24

Debt Consolidation

Tuesday, October 1

Personal Insurance

Tuesday, October 8

Budgeting

Tuesday, October 15

Savings Accounts

Tuesday, October 22

Addressing Anxiety in the Workplace

Tuesday, October 29

LinkedIn

Tuesday, November 5

Credit Scores

Tuesday, November 12

Interviewing Skills

Tuesday, November 19

Personal Branding

Tuesday, November 26

Thriving During Your Job Search

Tuesday, December 3

Negotiating

Friday, December 6

Holiday Party (6:00 – 8:30 pm)