Programs

WMN offers comprehensive family focused programs, integrating work, education and family in the following areas:

  • Employment & Career Services
  • Financial Literacy
  • Life & Employability Skills Workshops
  • One-to-One Mentoring
  • Adult Education Assistance
  • Youth Education Services

 

Winter – Spring 2018
LIFE SKILLS and FINANCIAL LITERACY
WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

(All Workshops are on Tuesdays from 12:00 – 1:30 p.m., unless indicated otherwise.  In the case of inclement weather, please call 203-357-1561 or 203-348-3828 to confirm whether the office is open.) Please note that topics included are subject to change. 

Wednesday, January 24

Tuesday, February 13

Tuesday, March 6

Tuesday, March 13

Tuesday, March 20

Tuesday, March 27


Tuesday, April 3


Tuesday, April 10


Tuesday, April 17


Tuesday, April 24


Tuesday, May 1


Tuesday, May 8


Tuesday, May 15


Tuesday, May 22


Tuesday, May 29


Tuesday, June 5

H&R Block Tax Preparation Presentation

Bank of America Savings Presentation


Life Skills Workshop


Financial Literacy Workshop


Life Skills Workshop


Financial Literacy Workshop


Life Skills Workshop


Financial Literacy Workshop


Life Skills Workshop


Financial Literacy Workshop


Life Skills Workshop


Financial Literacy Workshop


Life Skills Workshop


Financial Literacy Workshop


Life Skills Workshop


Financial Literacy Workshop